When syncing Calls after an Account has been deleted, an error occurs: entity is deleted
This is occurring because the Account referenced in the Call's Entity_Reference_Id_vod is deleted.
Users should be syncing around the time of alignments. Accounts should be unaligned from the user but given time to sync any final transactions. Once all transactions are completed, then the Accounts can be deleted.
Undelete the Account from the Salesforce Recycle Bin. Delete the Account once the Call syncs online.
CRM Knowledge Article: Error: entity is deleted - When Syncing Calls After an Account Merge in CRM
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.