Does Vault allow reassigning completed tasks using the Reassign Task option?
No, Reassign Task replaces the task owner for an active single task. If the current task owner has future tasks, future notifications, or other current tasks, this action does not change the user assigned for those. Future tasks, completed tasks, and notifications are not available.
Vault Help Documentation: Reassign Task
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.