Can Vault delete a completed workflow task?
No. Vault can delete a current task using the Cancel Task functionality.
Cancel Task: This action deletes a current task. Completed tasks and future tasks are not available.
Vault Help Documentation: Cancel Task
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.