If a user deletes a document in Vault, is it possible to restore the document's Audit Trail without undeleting the entire document?
Currently, no. It is not possible to restore just the Document's Audit Trail. The entire document needs to be undeleted which includes the restoration of the Audit Trail as well.
If a user needs a document restored, the user needs to contact the Vault Support team by opening a Support ticket requesting that the document be restored. The Document Number or Document ID must be provided for Support to be able to restore the document
Vault Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.