Would deleting a specific Document Version from a Vault Document impact its remaining versions?
Deleting a specific version through the Version History section removes only the selected version and leaves all other versions of a document intact.
Vault Help Documentation: Deleting Specific Versions
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.