Why do workflows appear as inactive status after migration in a target Vault?
It is working as expected. Generally, a user may want to wait until an additional related config is moved before starting to leverage the new version of a workflow.
As a result, an administrator needs to activate them manually after all related configuration is ready.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.