Does the system remove the existing comments data while disabling the document-level comments feature in Vault?
A Document-Level comment is a note (feedback) on a document that is not related to a specific part of the material.
The Document-level Comments feature can be disabled by Vault admin.
Once the feature is disabled, the system hides the Document-level Comments section from the page instead of removing all the existing comments.
The existing comments appear on the page when the Document-level Comments feature is enabled again.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A