Can audit trails or audit logs be accessed after a Vault is refreshed prior to the refresh date?
When a Vault is refreshed, the audit trails and the admin logs are deleted. There is no current method of accessing earlier log information after having processed the refresh.
Vault Help Documentation:
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.