Can annotation tags be modified or deleted when a document is in an Active Workflow in PromoMats?
Annotation tags can be edited or deleted at any time by a user with the Viewer Administration: Manage Tags permission as long as the tag annotation functionality gets enabled in the admin area.
Deleting an existing tag removes it from all annotations in which the tag is used.
Vault Documentation: Vault Help
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.