Can a Shared View be undone in PromoMats?
A shared view cannot be undone. However, a user who shares a custom view can delete it. This means that users who are shared this view will no longer see it.
Vault Help Documentation: How to Delete a Saved Custom View in PromoMats?
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.