Can an Anchor Move be Undone after it being Saved in PromoMats?
An anchor move cannot be cancelled once it gets saved. A user has to cancel it before saving it.
Vault Help Documentation: Annotating Documents
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.