Can a document be reclassified while it is checked out in PromoMats?
No. If a document is checked out, it cannot be reclassified due to the error below. It needs to to be checked in first.
- Vault Help Documentation: Vault Help
Send us your feedback: We are always looking for feedback to help improve our Knowledge Base! Please let us know if this article is helpful or provide feedback on how we can improve your experience by clicking here.