When some Joins need to be deleted but the Content Plan is already created, the system displays a message indicating it is used by one or more Content Plan records.
In order to remove unwanted Joins from the Submission, the user needs to follow the following steps:
- Delete any Items from the Submission Content Plan that are related to the Joins that need to be removed.
- Remove the corresponding Joins from the Submission.
From the Submission's Arrow Icon, Update the Content Plan.
Vault Help Documentation: N/A