0

Event Attendee Lookup

When editing an attendee, they can add a contact or a user in the corresponding lookup, which will result in an error upon saving. Can we remove the  irrelevant  lookup dynamically from the layout

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Dan Kallman Official comment

    Hi Dinesh,

    Yes, this can be controlled by the page layout configuration. They can be made read-only if you only expect users to add or delete attendees, rather than edit an attendee record and change the User and Account lookup values.

    Thanks,
    Dan

Please sign in to leave a comment.