0

Task to be Cancelled automatically when Workflow is cancelled

In Quality docs, owner of the workflow has cancelled it, currently the open task assigned to users are accessible, is there any way where system can automatically cancel the task if the workflow is cancelled  ?

 

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Aaron E Official comment

    Hello Yeshwanth,

     

    Canceling workflows for Objects or Documents can have different behavior. Both should remove all outstanding tasks from participants’ task lists.

    I see you have opened a support ticket for us to look at this specific case. We will go into details with you there.

     

    Regards,

    Aaron

     

Post is closed for comments.