0

How to Cancel Read & Understood tasks for a user?

If someone leaves the company I want to cancel the Read & Understood tasks that they haven't completed. I can build a report to find them all but I'm curious if there is a way to bulk cancel the tasks instead of one by one?

Thanks,

Scott

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Aaron E Official comment

    Hello Scott,

     

    There is currently no built-in way to bulk cancel workflows.

    I can move this request to product suggestions for Product Manager attention if you would like.

    It's possible Managed Services (MS) have developed scripts to call the API single workflow cancel for a list of workflows if you are interested in reaching out to your MS contact. https://developer.veevavault.com/api/18.1/#initiate-workflow-action

     

    Regards,

    Aaron

Please sign in to leave a comment.