0

[Training] Vault Digital Publishing

Please register to attend the upcoming customer success training on Veeva Vault Digital Publishing on Tuesday, January 15 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT. 

Key topics for discussion will include:

  • General overview: Vault Digital Publishing and how it works
  • Key differences between Vault Digital Publishing and public content distribution
  • Tracking and usage metrics
  • Vault configuration 
  • Live demonstration and Q&A

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.