When using Veeva Engage online, once the online meeting is finished, the user ends the zoom meeting, waits for the sync to finish then navigates back to the call report.
Unfortunately the call report does not at this time include the presentation details. The user has to refresh the screen to see the presentation slides shown. If the user just presses save then the presentation slides section is lost.
This is not intuitive for the users. Either the engage player needs to force the refresh or the call report or then presentation details should not be lost when the user presses save.
More Details: Ticket ID: 460321