Is there any way i get delete my view able version when i do cancel the document ? . When i am version 1.3 and do a cancel it should delete all my minor version in between including 1.3 as well . But currently all minor version in between 1.0 and 1.3 are getting deleted but 1.3 is still there . Is there a way i can delete it ?
Deleting Viewable version