The user is the default 'Assigned To' when entering a follow-up task in a call. We want the user to be blocked from submitting a call with a follow-up task that is assigned to himself/herself. Our Managed Services Consultant found it is not possible to stop this from happening offline. (Task is not actually created until sync. Cannot access owner name to compare to 'Assigned To' until sync.)
Please sign in to leave a comment.