0

Not being able to assign user when R&U is active in minor document version

Hi,

Does anyone know when R&U workflow is active in version 1.0 and pending on user A, why user B which completed his task in that version, is not being able to be added to R&U workflow in major version 2.0 of that document. It says workflow is active for user B, even when he completed it in previous version?. Is that an issue?

Thanks,
Radoslaw

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.