3

Ability to Add Workflow Participants to Cancelled/Completed/Unassigned Roles

We would like to have the ability to add Workflow Participants to Cancelled/Completed/Unassigned Roles as long as the parallel workflow activity has not yet completed. For example, if Regulatory Role cancels their task, but Coordinator determines that Regulatory is required, then currently, the workflow needs to be cancelled and restarted. We'd like the workflow coordinator to be able to add additional participants to any of the tasks/roles so long as the Join task hasn't yet been completed (even if the role is optional and was unchecked in the workflow Start dialog). Thanks!

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.