3

Option to cancel workflows or re-assign tasks in bulk

In case a User leaves the organization and he has multiple document workflows assigned to him which are still open, then an Option to either cancel the workflows or re-assign tasks in bulk would save a lot of time instead of having to do them one-at-a-time.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.