1

Auto-on feature effect in Security Setting

When an Auto-on Feature rolls-out sometimes it creates a change in the State Security Setting like Create Anchors in the recent release.  Can we the Admins do the checking which role really needed the permission instead of automatically rolling it out and classify the change as Configuration?

It sometimes cause issue like the Version permission when it was rolled-out. Admins also have to remove this permission on the roles that do not need it.

 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.