0

Recalling Advanced Coaching Reports

When recalling an Advanced Coaching report, Veeva changes the owner back to the person who submitted it, but it doesn't change the status back to draft/saved. Also when it is re--submitted to the end user, the system does not change the owner to the person it is being submitted to.

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Scott Wolfe

    The request is to update the functionality so that recalled coaching reports change to a saved status, can be edited, and re-submitted. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.