When uploading a document with a duplicate already in the vault a message appears that it is a duplicate but the workflow seems to be a bit different if the user is classify the document now or later. If classifying now the user can cancel the upload but if the user selects classify later the user can not stop the upload. If possible could the notification that appears when uploading duplicate documents when classifying later be updated to where the user has the option to stop the upload? This would cut down the work of trying to weed out duplicate documents later on.
Please sign in to leave a comment.