0

How to delete records in VCRM after Network Bridge sync

Hello,

I ran a Network Bridge sync and created way too many records in VCRM.

What is the best method to use to delete the records?  

Thanks.

 

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Cyril Aspuria

    Hi Matt,

    Thanks for submitting the question.  There are a couple of different options depending on how your bridge is configured.  We will reach out to you via email to discuss this further.

  • Avatar
    Matt Luetger

    Hello Cyril,

     

    Thank you.  I know you are super busy, but is there a chance that we can connect tomorrow?

     

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.