0

Disable option to expand groups in sharing settings

We have seen document coordinators adding 6000+ users from a group to a document role.
User expanded the group members and then added all 6K+ users to the document's sharing settings.
I would like to disable the option to expand members of the group as it creates bigger problem than improvements. Attached screenshot can give more details.

 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.