0

Workflow Task Cancel Option

“In workflows ->  under  workflow task, there is an option/checkbox to allow cancel task and if all users completed their task by canceling the task, understand the workflow moves forward to next steps in the workflow as per the current vault functionality”.

 

Is there a feasibility, to hold back at the same state/prior state rather than the workflow from moving forward if ALL the users assigned to that task have cancelled the task rather than acting on the task ? The workflow can proceed further if at least one of the user acts on the task.

If business is looking for a change as per the above criteria, will that be taken as change request/ as product enhancement?

 

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.