0

Users should not be able to convert saved Calls to planned Calls

Current behavior:
If you save a Call in Veeva CRM Online (convert a planned Call to a saved Call), and at the same time you move the planned Call to another time slot in Veeva CRM Mobile using drag&drop in "My Schedule", then after synchronization the Call status becomes Planned_vod again (a saved Call is reverted to a planned Call).

Desired behavior:
After synchronization the call status in Veeva CRM Online should remain Saved_vod.

0 条评论

请先登录再写评论。