An issue has been raised by a user who shares the same name as another user in our org.
When User A is adding themselves as an attendee to an interaction they are mistakenly selecting User B who shares the same name as them as there is no way to differentiate between the two.
The call that User A recorded is then showing up in My Schedule of User B since they were added as an attendee.
Please see my attachments for further illustration of the issue.
We wanted to bring this issue to your attention in hopes there is a way of preventing this confusion from occurring in the future.