How to delete a document in Vault PromoMats?
The permission of Delete is needed.
- Locate the document.
- Click the All Actions Menu and select Delete.
- Select Delete once more in the confirmation window.
- A notification will appear at the top of the screen indicating the document has been deleted. Once a document is deleted, it cannot be searched for or actioned on unless recovered.
Note: Versions of a document cannot be restored. Only Support can restore deleted documents. Documents deleted beyond 30 days ago may not be available for restoration.
Knowledge Base: How To Recover Deleted Documents from Vault?